Our Mission

Educating students for career success.
We make every decision to support the career and personal development of our learners. Our curriculum, teaching and services demonstrate that we value the diverse profiles of our learners. Providing high quality, innovative, and responsive education and training programs, including comprehensive education that lead toward certificates, diplomas and applied degrees.

Our Vision

Transforming lives and communities through learning.
Providing lifelong education and training that produces graduates with the skills necessary to sustain individual career success within a global economy Make Dr.TTPGC the Higher Educational Institution of choice in our target market.

Courses We Offer
M.Com & M.B.A (2 years.)
Master of Commerce (M.Com)
  • Masters of commerce degree holders can move ahead with a considerable, distinction in academics, research and corporate world.
  • There is ample scope of direct employment for a commerce Post Graduate.
  • Particularly in teaching, research and corporate sector.

Master of Business Administration
  • The qualification uses a format that promotes knowledge and skills that are applicable to any organization.
  • MBA focuses on collective business principles like Finance and Marketing.
  • Operations,Technology, Business Strategy, Accounting, Organizational Behaviour etc other key areas.
  • Well Established Library
  • Digital Reference
  • Regular Guest Lectures by Subject Experts
  • Academic Project work assigned
  • High speed Wi-Fi Connectivity
  • Placement Cell
  • Co-Curricular activities
  • E - Learning
  • Sports Facilities
  • Hostel Facility, Canteen
  • Serene, Green, Sprawling campus and lot more
  • Transport Facilities
  • Separate hostels for Boys and Girls in the Campus.
  • Attached Mess Fascility.
  • Resident Faculties in hostel.
  • Perennial drinking water facility.
  • 24 hours power supply, warden and security guards.

List of Governing Council Members

Sl No Name Designation
1 Dr. T. Venkat Vardhan, President, GVET Chairman
2 Sri Roaul Kengal Vardhan Vice-President, GVET Member
3 Dr. C. Krishna Kumar, M.Sc., Ph.D., LL.M, Secretary, GVET Member
4 Sri S. Harisha Prabhu, Treasurer, GVET Member
5 Sri P Raghavan, Senior Advocate Member
6 Dr. Syed Ariff, Principal, Dr.TTIT Member
7 Prof. K N Nargaraj, Principal, KGF, FGC Member
8 Sri R Thangaraj, Accounts Head, GVET Member
9 Sri. G. H. Kotnise, Director Dr TTPGC Member Secretary

Dr. T. Thimmaiah Post Graduation Centre
Dr. T. Thimmaiah Road,
Oorgaum, Kolar Gold Fields,
Karnataka - 563120
Contact No. : 9448643800, 9980003959
Email id : [email protected]
Copyright © 2016. DrTTPGC